BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation
Bipinchandra Dineshbhai Shah	Chairman & Managing Director
Shreyarthi Bipin Shah	Director
Hiteshkumar Ramanlal Shah	Director
Umang Ashwinbhai Shah	Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNELS (KMP)

Name	Designation
Mayank Agarwal	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Lokesh Bhanverlal Khandelwal	Chief Financial Officer